Our institution is rated 5-Stars by Bauer - Awarded June 2013



Bowling Green Officers

  John McIlroy, Jr. Chairman of the Board
  William McIlroy President
  Paul Hill EVP, Co-CEO, Director
  Mark Goodin EVP, Co-CEO, Director
  Earl Niemeyer Sr. Vice President
  Adam Trower Vice President
  Cathy Colbert Assistant Vice President
  Mary E. Millan Assistant Vice President
  Richard Wilkinson Assistant Vice President
  Trudy Shaw Assistant Vice President
  Ellen Sutton Assistant Vice President
  Barbie Gamm Cashier
  Nancy Cox Loan Processing Officer
  Karina Edmond Asst. Cashier
  Elizabeth Kingsley Asst. Cashier
  Carmen Gamm Data Processing Officer


Troy Officers

  Matthew Arnold Vice President/Branch Manager
Tammy Crouch
Senior Vice President
Cayla Leake
Assistant Cashier
  Lacy Vandivort Assistant Cashier


| Home | Online Banking | What's New | Contact Us | Services | Locations |
| Mortgage Calc. | Links | Officers | History | FAQ |

Copyright © 2004 Community State Bank - All Rights Reserved

Please read our Privacy Policy

Member FDIC

Web Site Design by: Tracker Designs, LLC - "Web Site Design & Marketing Specialist